Sunday, July 23, 2017

FLAC: David Bowie live in Tokyo 1978 - 1CD - December 12 - soundboard

David Bowie - Hoping For A Little Romance
Released: 1992
Venue: Tokyo, Nihon Budokan 12.12.78.

Source: Silver--> EAC--> FLAC--> YOU

Disc One
01 Warszawa
02 Heroes
03 Fame
04 Beauty And The Beast
05 Five Years
06 Soul Love
07 Star
08 Hang Onto Yourself
09 Ziggy Stardust
10 Suffragette City
11 Station To Station
12 TVC 15
13 Special Interview

A small selection of tracks from the Tokyo Budokan show on the 12th December 1978.
The sound quality is very good, better than the boot Wild Mutation, which features the same tracks.
The 9 minute interview is from Japanese television.

Source: Broadcast

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment