Thursday, July 27, 2017

FLAC: David Bowie "1971 Outtakes" - 1CD

1971 Outtakes

From low gen tapes > CD-R > Zomb

01 Tired Of My Life
02 Shadowman
03 How Lucky You Are
04 Looking For A Friend
05 Rupert The Riley
06 Rupert The Riley (with effects)

07 The Shadowman (mixed in Audacity to widen the sound image
08 Philadelphia 1971 radio interview

A high quality and nice selection of Bowie outtakes.

I felt it best to leave off I've Got Lightning as it has been released officially.

I added on the Philadelphia radio interview and a widened sound image mix of The Shadowman (using Audacity).

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment