Friday, September 23, 2016

NEW: Tin Machine live in Liverpool 1991 - 2CD - November 6

TIN MACHINE - Liverpool 1991-11-06

Royal Court Theatre, Liverpool, England

Audience recording
Number of discs: 2
Artwork: included
Total running time: Disc 1: 43:32; Disc 2: 50:13

Track listing:

Disc 1

01 I've Been Waiting For You
02 Goodbye Mr Ed
03 Bus Stop
04 Under The God
05 A Big Hurt
06 Shopping For Girls
07 Stateside
08 I Can't Read
09 Baby Universal
10 Sacrifice Yourself

Disc 2

01 Betty Wrong
02 You Can't Talk
03 Go Now
04 Debaser
05 If There Is Something
06 Heaven's In Here
07 You Belong In Rock & Roll
08 Crack City

Fix notes:

Only issue was on first song, where the sound was massively oversaturated - completely thrashed.
Issue was worse on left channel, so right channel copied over to make it mono.  Ran track through iZotope RX declipper tool to restore peaks, and then matched volume on later part of song to keep it consistent.
It's now listenable, but a distance from perfect.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment