Wednesday, September 28, 2016

NEW: Tin Machine live in Hamburg 1991 - 1DVD - pro-shot

Tin Machine - You Belong to Hamburg a.k.a. OY VEY BABY Live Hamburg 1991
Best avaiable Version from LASERDISC to DVD !!!
The Tin Machine It's My Life Tour

Includes :

Tin Machine backstage footage
Bus Stop
Sacrifice Yourself
Goodbye Mr. Ed
I Can't Read
Baby Universal
You Can't Talk
Go Now
Under The God
Betty Wrong
I've Been Waiting For You
You Belong In Rock'n'Roll
One Shot
If There Is Something
Heaven's In Here
Crack City
Tin Machine backstage footage.
Special Thanks to bowie95 Mindwarp Pavillon
This Video comes from the older Format LASERDISC,
100% DIGITAL SOUND and best Picture Quality as possible!
(Much better then the VHS source)
I use my Pioneer 2950 LD and the Pioneer DVR-630H 1:1 Copy (SP)

 Tin Machine:
Guitar, Saxophone – David Bowie
Lead Guitar – Reeves Gabrels
Drums – Hunt Sales
Bass – Tony Sales
Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eric Schermerhorn
Vocals – David Bowie, Hunt Sales, Reeves Gabrels, Tony Sales

This Laserdisc (NTSC) was an only Japan release, Live at the docks or
You belong in Hamburg best known as OY VEY BABY LIVE was released on VHS in
Europe and USA but never on DVD.
Design – Reiner Design Consultants*
Film Director – Hannes Rossacher, Rudy Dolezal*
Mixed By – Tim Palmer
Photography By – Annamaria Di Santo*

DVD "VOB" format
MPEG-2 Program Stream << { 1 vid, 1 aud }
Sys Bitrate: 10080 kb/s VBR AC3 CBR
0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz  256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

kbps/ 4663  Frames/29.970 I/L TFF NTSC 720 x 480 DVD 4:3

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here

No comments:

Post a Comment