Sunday, August 14, 2016

NEW: Tin Machine live in Stockholm 1991 - 2CD - October 21

TIN MACHINE - Stockholm 1991-10-21

Cirkus, Stockholm

Audience recording
Number of discs: 2
Artwork: included
Total running time: Disc 1: 48:08; Disc 2: 60:18

Track listing:

Disc 1

1. Bus Stop
2. Sacrifice Yourself
3. Goodbye Mr Ed
4. I Can't Read
5. You Can't Talk
6. One Shot
7. Go Now
8. Betty Wrong
9. Stateside

Disc 2

1. Baby Can Dance
2. You Belong In Rock & Roll
3. Amlapura
4. Baby Universal
5. Debaser
6. If There Is Something
7. Heaven's In Here
8. Sorry
9. Shopping For Girls
10. Crack City

Fix notes:

Minor hiss removal using iZotope RX2 denoiser tool.

Bus Stop fades in on source tape.
Left channel on Bus Stop from 17½ - 24½ seconds spoilt, right channel copied over.  Wobble at 19½ is on both channels, so couldn't be removed.
Substantial volume reshaping required in Betty Wrong from 8:33 onwards.
Gap in Betty Wrong in wind-down at the end @ 9:26 - removed with fades.
Tape flip during I've Been Waiting For You - seamless.
Another gap in crowd noise after I've Been Waiting For You - used to split discs.
Gap at the end of Heaven's In Here (11:05) - removed with fades, no significant loss.
Then tape flip in crowd noise (encore break) between Heaven's In Here and Sorry - removed with fades.
Sector boundary errors resolved using TLH.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment