Tuesday, June 21, 2016

NEW: David Bowie live in Munich 1978 - 2CD - May 20

DAVID BOWIE - Munich 1978-05-20

Olympiahalle, Munich, West Germany

Audience recording
Number of discs: 2
Artwork: included
Total running time: Disc 1: 49:05; Disc 2: 48:14


Disc One

1. Warszawa
2. Heroes
3. What In The World
4. Be My Wife
5. The Jean Genie
6. Blackout
7. Sense Of Doubt
8. Speed Of Life
9. Breaking Glass
10. Fame
11. Beauty And The Beast

Disc Two

1. band introductions
2. Five Years
3. Soul Love
4. Star
5. Hang On To Yourself
6. Ziggy Stardust
7. Suffragette City
8. Art Decade
9. Alabama Song
10. Station To Station


Running fast.  Speed correction with a factor of 94%.
Bloke talking after the false ending of The Jean Genie is on source tape.
Gap after Speed Of Life, that cut off the start of Breaking Glass.  Tidied with fades.
Tape flip between Fame and Beauty And The Beast (with fades) - reasonably clean join.
Volume reprofiling on the Ziggy tracks on side 2.
Blip in crowd noise at 3:30 after Suffragette City - removed cleanly.
Tape runs out, just before the end of Station To Station.
TLH to address sector boundary errors.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment