Tuesday, June 21, 2016

NEW: David Bowie live in Rotterdam 1978 - 2CD - June 8

DAVID BOWIE - Rotterdam 1978-06-08

Sportpaleis Ahoy, Rotterdam, Netherlands

Audience recording
Number of discs: 2
Artwork: included
Total running time: Disc 1: 44:10; Disc 2: 46:25


Disc One

1. Heroes
2. What In The World
3. Be My Wife
4. The Jean Genie
5. Blackout
6. Sense Of Doubt
7. Speed Of Life
8. Breaking Glass
9. Fame
10. Beauty And The Beast

Disc Two

1. band introductions
2. Five Years
3. Soul Love
4. Star
5. Hang On To Yourself
6. Ziggy Stardust
7. Suffragette City
8. Alabama Song
9. Station To Station
10. Stay
11. TVC 15
12. Rebel Rebel


iSotope RX2 denoiser for hiss removal.
A little fast.  Speed correction with a factor of 96%.

Abrupt join between Speed Of Life and Breaking Glass is on the source tape.
Art Decade is missing on source tape.
Gap/tape flip/join between Alabama Song and Station To Station.  Gap removed with fades.
Station To Station runs out at 6:48.  Fade-in to crowd noise afterwards.
Gap of around a second @ 18 seconds into Stay - Let's Dance repair from previous line of riff - clean.
Gap with fades between TVC 15 and Rebel Rebel.  Joined.
Rebel Rebel runs out @ 2:16.
Sector Boundary Errors fixed with TLH.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment