Sunday, May 22, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Cleveland 1972 - 1CD - November 25

David Bowie
"Va Va Voom"
Cleveland, USA
November 25, 1972
artwork included

Hang Onto Yourself
Ziggy Stardust
The Supermen
Life On Mars
5 Years
Space Oddity
Andy Warhol
Drive In Saturday
The Width Of A Circle
John, I'm Only Dancing
Moonage Daydream
band intro
Waiting For The Man
The Jean Genie
Suffragette City
Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment