Sunday, May 22, 2016

NEW: David Bowie live in Newcastle 1973 - 1CD - January 7

DAVID BOWIE - Newcastle 1973-01-07

City Hall, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, England

Audience recording
Number of discs: 1
Artwork: included
Total running time: 57:57


1. Ode to Joy
2. Let's Spend The Night Together
3. Hang On To Yourself
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. Changes
6. Supermen
7. Five Years
8. The Width Of A Circle
9. band introductions
10. Life On Mars?
11. John, I'm Only Dancing
12. Moonage Daydream
13. The Jean Genie
14. Suffragette City
15. Rock'n'Roll Suicide
16. Ode To Joy outro


A little fast - speed correction with a factor of 96%.
Gap @ 16 seconds in Ode To Joy - removed with fades.
Gap that clips the end of The Width Of A Circle - removed with fades.
Tape flip between The Width Of A Circle and the band introductions - seamless.
Gap at 3:18 in The Jean Genie - removed cleanly.
Pause between Suffragette City and Rock'n'Roll Suicide (@4:18) removed with fades.
Pause between Rock'n'Roll Suicide and Ode To Joy outro - removed with fades.
Sector boundary errors resolved using TLH.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment