Sunday, May 22, 2016

NEW: David Bowie live in London 1972 - 1CD - December 24

DAVID BOWIE - Rainbow, London 1972-12-24

The Rainbow, London

Audience recording
Number of discs: 1
Artwork: included
Total running time: 54:59


1. Ode to Joy
2. Let's Spend The Night Together
3. Hang On To Yourself
4. Ziggy Stardust
5. Changes
6. Supermen
7. Life On Mars?
8. Five Years
9. The Width Of A Circle
10. John, I'm Only Dancing
11. Moonage Daydream
12. The Jean Genie
13. Suffragette City
14. Rock'n'Roll Suicide


iZotope RX2 denoiser to remove hiss.
A little too fast - speed correction with a factor of 96%.
Two gaps between 2:38 na d2:40 in Changes - Let's Dance repair from previous line.
Tape flip during The Width Of A Circle @ 5:53 - removed with fades.
Small gap in The Jean Genie @ 3:53 - Let's Dance repair from next repeat.
Gap in encore break between Suffragette City (3:31) and Rock'n'Roll Suicide - removed reasonably cleanly.
Sector boundary errors resolved using TLH.


No comments:

Post a Comment