Thursday, May 26, 2016

NEW: David Bowie live in Atlanta 1974 - 2CD - July 1

DAVID BOWIE - Atlanta 1974-07-01

Fox Theater, Atlanta, GA, USA

Audience recording

Artwork: included
Total running time: 89:47


1. 1984
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Moonage Daydream
4. Sweet Thing
5. Candidate
6. Sweet Thing (reprise)
7. Changes
8. Suffragette City
9. Aladdin Sane
10. All The Young Dudes
11. Cracked Actor
12. Rock'n'Roll With Me
13. Watch That Man
14. Space Oddity
15. Future Legend
16. Diamond Dogs
17. Panic In Detroit
18. Big Brother
19. Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family
20. Time
21. The Width Of A Circle
22. The Jean Genie
23. Rock'n'Roll Suicide


Denoiser in iZotope RX2 to remove hiss
Running a little slow - speed correction with a factor of 102%

Gap in Sweet Thing at 1:16 - removed with fades.
Significant volume reprofiling needed in part of Watch That Man before the tape flip.
Tape flip during Watch That Man - fade-out/in to join.
Legacy join between Watch That Man and Space Oddity - faded to tidy.
Loud pop at the start of Rock'n'Roll Suicide removed, and then further cleaned using Goldwave Pop/Click tool, aggressive setting.

Sector Boundary Errors fixed with TLH.


No comments:

Post a Comment