Sunday, April 10, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie "Starman In Session" - 1CD - BBC Sessions

David Bowie
Title: Starman In Session
Source: Ex Soundboard Recording

01: Love You 'til Tuesday
02: When I Live My Dream
03: The Little Bombardier
04: Silly Boy Blue
05: In The Heat Of The Morning
06: Waiting For The Man
07: The Width Of A Circle
08: Wild Eyed Boy From Free Cloud
09: Suffragette City
10: Hang On To Yourself
11: White Light White Heat (Lou Reed)
12: Moonage Daydream
13: Ziggy Stardust
14: John I'm Only Dancing
15: Lady Stardust
16: Starman
17: Changes

 * BBC Sessions

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment