Tuesday, April 12, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Utrecht 1996 - 1DVD - January 28

David Bowie
Calling Mr.Ecstasy
28th January 1996
Prins Van Oranjehal,Utrecht,Holland

Author: Unknown
Video Source: Audience
Menu: Yes
Chapters: Yes
Number of Discs: 1
Disc Type: DVD5
Artwork: Included


the motel
look back in anger
the hearts filthy lesson
white light white heat
scary monsters
the voyeur of utter destruction
i've not been to oxford town
boys keep swinging
andy warhol
the man who fell to earth
a small plot of land
strangers when we meet
diamond dogs
hallo spaceboy
breaking glass
we pick you
nite flights
teenage wildlife
under pressure
moonage daydream

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here

No comments:

Post a Comment