Friday, April 22, 2016

NEW: David Bowie live in Birmingham 1997 - 1DVD - August 1

David Bowie
Birmingham 1997
Que Club, Birmingham
August 1st, 1997

Author: unknown
Video Source: audience
Menu : yes, basic
Chapters : yes
Bitrate: ~4,5mbps
Format: PAL / 25fps
Audio: AC3 / 256 kb/sec
Data Size: 4.23 GB
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Number of Discs: 1
Disc Type: DVD5
Artwork : Included
Total Running Time: 1h 57min 54sec


02.The Man Who Sold The World
03.The Jean Genie
05.I'm Afraid Of Americans
06.Battle For Britain (The Letter)
08.Seven Years In Tibet
11.Looking For Satellites
12.Under Pressure
13.The Heart's Filthy Lesson
14.Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
15.Hallo Spaceboy
16.Little Wonder
17.Dead Man Walking
18.Strangers When We Meet
19.O Superman
20.Telling Lies
21.White Light White Heat
22.Look Back In Anger

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here
Download part 5 here

No comments:

Post a Comment