Friday, March 25, 2016

NEW: David Bowie "25 Years Of Ziggy Stardust: Birth Of A Monster volume 2" - 1DVD

David Bowie
"25 Years of Ziggy Stardust: Birth of a Monster" (DVD 2 of 2)

Author: John Harrison
Video Source: VHS
Lineage: VHS > Standalone > TMPEG Author (no reencode)
Menu: Yes
Chapters: Yes
Transfer Rate: ~4.5 Mbps
Format: MPEG-2, 704x576, 25 fps
Audio: Dolby Digital, 48000 Hz, Stereo 256 Kb/s
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Screen
Number of Discs: 1 (of 2)
Disc Type: DVD5
Total Running Time: 126 Minutes

- Young Dudes
- A Standing Cinema
- Ziggy Rubs The Lamp
- A Lad Insane
- Watch That Man / Woman
- Garson Says...
- 197?
- Collecting Russell Harty
- A Stranger In A Strange Land
- Stranger Still: Japan And Russia
- A Cracked Actor
- "He's Just Another Fella, You Know"
- Garson Plays For Time
- Angie: The Prettiest Star
- Let's Spend The Night Together
- Loves To Be Loved
- Floor Show
- Cities
- Hammersmith: My Death Waits...
- Hammersmith: Beck Makes History
- Hurry Home: "Bye Bye, We Love You"
- Dedicated To The Late Mick Ronson

In 1997 to commemorate 25 years of Ziggy Stardust, longtime fan John Harrison created two semi-professional videos from hundreds of hours of video and thousands of photo stills of Ziggy Stardust.  They aren't for sale - they are limited edition distributed only amongst friends and even sent to David Bowie himself.


No comments:

Post a Comment