Sunday, February 7, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Philadelphia 1990 - 2CD - July 13

David Bowie Live in Philadelphia Spectrum 13.07.1990

Received this tape as 2nd Gen in a trade many moons ago I can't remember who from, not a brilliant recording but probobly the best around.
Bowie does a lot of talking and also says for the last time in Philadelphia for this one' then the band go into Ziggy Stardust. Bowie starts 'Queen Bitch' buts stops it after a few mins saying that he dont like that one then goes into White Light White Heat
Great stuff. This is a RAW rip no volume increases or anything


01 Ode to Joy
02 Space Oddity
03 Fashion
04 Rebel Rebel
05 Ashes To Ashes
07 Band Intro
06 Life On Mars?
07 Pretty Pink Rose
08 Stay
09 Blue Jean
10 Let's Dance - intermission

11 Sound And Vision
12 Ziggy Stardust
13 China Girl
14 Queen Bitch
15 White Light White Heat
16 Young Americans
17 Suffragette City
18 Fame '90
19 "Heroes"
20 Modern love
21 Rock n' Roll Suicide

Download this bootleg here

1 comment:

  1. Thxks for the Upload...was at this show!!!