Friday, February 12, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Paris 1996 - 2CD - February 20

David Bowie
Palais Omnisports
Paris, France
February 20, 1996

Description: Another knockout quality show, this one does circulate and this is from a very low gen tape source.  Despite some volume/microphone fluctuation at the beginning, this levels out nicely and wow what a show.  To date Carlos Alomar's last appearance with David and it does not disappoint...

1. The Motel
2. Look Back In Anger
3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
4. Scary Monsters
5. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
6. Outside
7. Andy Warhol
8. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
9. The Man Who Sold The World
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. Strangers When We Meet
12. Diamond Dogs
13. Hallo Spaceboy
14. Breaking Glass
15. We Prick You
16. Nite Flights
17. Band Introductions
18. My Death
19. Teenage Wildlife
20. Jump They Say
21. Under Pressure
22. D.J.
23. Boys Keep Swinging
24. White Light, White Heat
25. Moonage Daydream

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment