Sunday, February 7, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Cleveland 1990 - 2CD - June 19

David Bowie Live in Cleveland 19.06.90
Cleveland, OH USA - Richfield Coliseum

Received this tape as 1st Gen in a trade many moons ago I can't remember who from, not a brilliant recording but probobly the best around.
Bowie does a lot of talking and also says tonight it's Panic in Cleveland not Detroit.
The 1st Gen tape cuts off after 3mins of The Jean Genie, but I have added a full version from a second source of inferior quality as a bonus.
This also includes 55 seconds from the soundcheck also has a bonus track.


01 Announcement & Ode to Joy
02 Space Oddity
03 Changes
04 Rebel Rebel
05 Ashes To Ashes
06 Fashion
07 Band Intro
08 Life On Mars?
09 Pretty Pink Rose
10 Stay
11 Blue Jean
12 Let's Dance - intermission

13 Sound And Vision
14 Ziggy Stardust
15 China Girl
16 Station To Station
17 Young Americans
18 Suffragette City
19 Fame '90
20 "Heroes"
encores -
21 Audience
22 Panic In [Cleveland] Detroit
23 The Jean Genie [cut]
24 The Jean Genie - Gloria - The Jean Genie [Complete from different source]
25 Fame 90 [50 sec from soundcheck earlier in the day]

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment