Friday, February 12, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Chicago 1995 - 1CD - October 1

David Bowie
World Music Theatre
Tinley Park, Illinois
October 1, 1995

Description: The 'flu show' from the Outside Tour.  Great sound quality, excellent recording, short set due to Bowie being ill.  Makes for an interesting gig, DB really gives it a go but packs in it during Nite Flights.  However, prior to the end of the show we get another version of WITW.  Enjoy!

1. Subterraneans
2. Scary Monsters
3. Reptile
4. Hallo Spaceboy
5. Hurt
6. Jump They Say
7. Look Back In Anger
8. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
9. Andy Warhol
10. Outside
11. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
12. Band Introductions
13. Breaking Glass
14. We Prick You
15. What In The World
16. The Man Who Sold The World
17. Nite Flights

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment