Saturday, February 20, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live at Werchter Festival 1997 - 1CD - July 5 - soundboard

David Bowie
Werchter Festival 5th July 1997

EX quality mono mixing desk recording

01 The Jean Genie
02 Dead Man Walking
03 I'm Afraid Of Americans
04 You're British dialogue)
05 Battle For Britain (The Letter)
06 White Light, White Heat
07 Fashion
08 Tibet intro
09 Seven Years In Tibet
10 Fame
11 Looking For Satellites
12 Under Pressure

This is a mixing desk recording of David Bowie and his band playing the Werchter Festival on
5th July 1997.

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment