Friday, February 12, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live at Loreley Festival 1996 - 1CD - June 22

David Bowie
Live at Loreley Festival
June 22, 1996
artwork included

Look Back In Anger
Scary Monsters
Diamond Dogs
The Heart's Filthy Lesson
Aladdin Sane
Andy Warhol
The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction
The Man Who Sold The World
Hallo Spaceboy
Jump They Say
Under Pressure
Moonage Daydream
All The Young Dudes

Download this bootleg here

1 comment:

  1. Turbobit not working cannot download anything from them.