Thursday, January 14, 2016

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Glasgow 1978 - 2CD - June 22

David Bowie
June 22nd 1978 Apollo Glasgow Scotland

01. Warszawa (Fades in on tape)
02. "Heroes"
03. What in the World
04. Be My Wife
05. The Jean Genie
06. Blackout*
07. Sense of Doubt
08. Speed of Life
09. Breaking Glass
10. Fame
11. Beauty and the Beast
---Tape Flip---
12. Intro (Last part)/Five Years*
13. Soul Love
14. Star
15. Hang on to Yourself
16. Ziggy Stardust
17. Suffragette City
18. Art Decade
19. Alabama Song
20. Station to Station
21. Stay (*Missing)
22. TVC 15 (Edited at the very end)
23. Rebel Rebel (*Missing)

*Volume loss briefly after in between Blackout/Sense Of Doubt and Five Years/Soul Love
Again I used the stronger channel (See 19th) of the two. 96m27s.  4/10.

David Bowie (vocals and keyboards)
Carlos Alomar (guitar)
Adrian Belew (guitar)
Dennis Davis (percussion)
George Murray (bass)
Simon House (violin)
Sean Mayes (piano)
Roger Powell (keyboards)

Download this bootleg here

No comments:

Post a Comment