Wednesday, December 16, 2015

RE-UP: David Bowie live in Brussels 1976 - 2CD - May 11

David Bowie - Brussels 1976-05-11

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Audience recording
Number of discs: 1
Artwork: included
Total running time: 86:53

Track listing:

01 Station To Station
02 Suffragette City
03 Fame
04 Word On A Wing
05 Stay
06 Waiting for the Man
07 Queen Bitch
08 Life On Mars?
09 Five Years
10 Panic In Detroit
11 Band Introductions / Changes
12 TVC 15
13 Diamond Dogs
14 Rebel Rebel

Fix Notes:

This recording had intrusive rumble.  I removed this using the denoiser tool in iZotope RX, which nicely removed a modicum of hiss from the higher ranges.
Tape flip during Five Years (Earth was really...opera house).
Note that the muffled sound during Station To Station and following the tape flip in Five Years is on the source tape.


No comments:

Post a Comment