Wednesday, July 30, 2014

NEW: David Bowie live in Dublin 1997 - 1DVD - August 8

David Bowie

The Olympia Theatre; Dublin 8th August 1997

Source : AUD
Region : PAL
Length : 150
Size : 3.48GB
Resolution :  352x576

The Man Who Sold The World
Queen Bitch
Waiting for the Man
The Jean Genie
I'm Afraid of Americans
Battle For Brittan (The Letter)
Seven Years in Tibet
Looking For Satellites
Under Pressure
The Heart's Filthy Lesson
Hallo Spaceboy
Scary Monsters
Little Wonder
The Last Thing You Should Do
Dead Man Walking
Telling Lies
White Light/White Heat
O Superman
Look Back in Anger
All The Young Dudes

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here
Download part 3 here
Download part 4 here

No comments:

Post a Comment